New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi! My name is Secret, but I go by Rey.

I have only ever been in relationships with cis women but I am open to dating and having a committed relationship with self made men and women!
I consider myself a hippie flower child with a taste of androgyny mixed in.

I just came out on September 14th, 2017 and I just so glad I can live life as my authentic self.

I like being intimate in more ways than sex (least important to me) I just really want to find a person that I can connect with and love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Car sex at the bay is great if I'm being completely honest.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Read my previous answer...
If you want to hear another extremely risky place, message me LOL.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Relations Specialist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchAn authentic and genuine person
Our first dateI'm honestly up for anything.
But if you MUST know, I enjoy walking down the pier at night for conversation after some froyo or a movie.