New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trust and open minded

Female (34) looking for Male Glostrup, Hovedstaden, Denmark

I am funny, humorous, open-minded, loving and caring person, I am always positive about my life, I enjoy every day and try to make as much as possible.I don’t like to waste my time and always share my heart with close friends and family. My big heart is full of love and compassion.I consider myself to be a family oriented person and I would love to have my own family in the future

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the car, but have never try one
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?None

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleself employed

Looking For

My perfect matchMy heart is tired of feeling emptiness, I don’t want to be lonely anymore.I am not here for games or fun, I am interested in finding my second half, the one, with whom I could share my thoughts and dreams.I see him as an intelligent, loving, loyal, generous, serious man with good sense of humor.I know that it always takes time to know a person but I am ready to open my heart to the man of my dreams
Our first dateRomance