New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to be open

Female (21) looking for TG Brooklyn, New York, United States

As a well rounded individual and I love laughing and having a great laugh and just spending it with someone that’s just as positive and free.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The park is fun. I’ve tried that many times.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Riskiest place I would definitely say is A park

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCaribbean
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who’s equally sexual and beautiful and as smart. We’d be dope.
Our first dateSome great drinks and laughs.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Biting any of my lady parts of course..