New here? Sign Up Have an account?

18 year old - new sissy

Im a new sissy I am a student studying in Swansea looking for other TGs to dress up with as well as looking for anyone willing to dress me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedNo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchsomeone who listens to me, able to talk, build a strong friendship with the person. Have a sense of humor and be able to help me with xdressing
Our first datewatching a film, snuggled up on a sofa and just enjoying each others company

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person