New here? Sign Up Have an account?

outgoing and looking

TG (45) looking for TG Columbus, Ohio, United States

I am a outgoing woman looking for people to have fun with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I haven't done it in public but I might be willing to try with the right person.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?When I was 16 in my girlfriends living room while her parents was home.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Our first dateLook at me doesn't my build yell for food, so it would have to be at least dinner and go from there.

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person