New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy, Jazzy post-op tg woman looking for LTR with a man who does not play games.

TG (60) looking for Male Hayward, California, United States

I am a tg woman who is 60. I am a medical caregiver and stay with my family(sister, nieces, nephews). I want some one who can spoil me. I have never experienced be loved and spoiled by the man I love. I want to start off as friends and go from there. I am a casual drinker(beer, wine and voka) I do 420. I do not mind if you smoke cigs, none of the other hard drugs. I do not like games nor do I play them. My cards are on the table come see me, my love is true.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?in the park or by the water( beach, piers, and waterfront)
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?on the beach and camping.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical Assistant/Phlebotomist