New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking CIS females for chats, friendship, and maybe more!

TG (53) looking for Female Oak Hill, Ohio, United States

Hi there! I consider myself trans more and more every day of my life, and I love it though I remain 100% heterosexual! I have cross dressed from age 13 to present on and off through my life time, and now that I am happy and fully accepting of my trans life style. I want to meet CIS female that wants to build a relationship with me! I would love to meet a girly girl cosplay and costume life styled lady lover; that has a Tom boy side to her as well! I have and do all the manly hobbies, skills, and task, but I prefer to do them cross dressed now as well as acquiring the love of feminine things and tasks too!

Sincerely Willa.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere public, but secretively hidden not to get arrested!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?at a table in a night club with about 1200 people in the club!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired to a rural country farm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy perfect match would be a girly girl that is into pinks, pastels, silk, satin, heels/pumps, mini dresses, hosiery, lingerie, costumes, role playing, and cosplay with a Tom boy flare for other activities to do together as well.
Our first dateMeeting each other to test the real life chemistry, and if it flows then the world is our is ours to plan and play as we please.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Humiliation and pain. Animals, kids, pee and poo play, and diaper play are all off limits!