New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LET ME SATISFY YOU

Male (63) looking for TG Bronx, New York, United States

I’m a bi curious, healthy and physically fit MWM, sincerely looking for my first experience. I’m very easy going and open minded to trying anything for the first time. I’m a very caring, thoughtful and affectionate person. I get my happiness from giving pleasure and seeing my partner feeling good from what I’m doing.
I’m only free during the week and early in the day. You must be able to host. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyI would love to be seduced and told to perform sex acts for my partner
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Not enough

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The beach and park
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?The beach

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDoorman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone easy going and open minded to trying anything, except pain. Please be in good shape. Non smoker preferred.
Our first dateCasual get together with no expectations. Coffee and adult conversation. Back to your place would be great!

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Lace / Lingerie, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Adult theaters, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":None -I’m very willing to try practically anything

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyA threesome-any combination
Fantasy sex partner:Don’t really have anyone