New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my first time experience!

Male (52) looking for TG Finch, Ontario, Canada

I'm a little shy first time I'm doing this. Looking forward to meeting someone soon for some sexual pleasure and more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In a car. Perfer in private though but you never know.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Outside bleachers at a fair


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Average


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDriver

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchSomeone pretty small build small package and circumsized!
Our first dateDrinks and or something else if you know what I mean. I think sex with a stranger or someone you just meet is so intense!

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Anything gross. Just like pretty much straight sex pleasing my partner!