New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Maybe it’s me?

Male (45) looking for TG Modesto, California, United States

I’m single, midfoties, and in good shape. I treat people with respect because I have a conscience. I have no real intentions of anything beyond friends that get REAL close, but I’m keeping my mind open... what’s left of it anyway.
I’ve got a lot of energy. I’m fun. I only eat healthy meals six days a week, and I eat dessert every night. I exercise regularly. I’m allergic to alcohol (I break out in amnesia, Tourette’s, stitches, handcuffs - not that I have anything against handcuffs- and lots of other unattractive symptoms), so I like the herb, and it’s always a plus to have someone attractive to smoke it with. I have a birthmark on my right ass cheek (now I’m rambling).
PS I have very strong hands, and I give great massages that always end happily))
Let’s talk ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?My favorite place is at work. That’s as specific as I’m going to be.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the hotel elevator in Cancun.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleI have one... I’ll leave it at that.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchI have absolutely no idea what my perfect match is. I like girls that don’t take themselves, me, or life in general too seriously... is that general enough? ))
Our first dateI’m not picky... Whatever we think sounds cool.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI want to try it
"Off Limits":I’m not into anything that involves body waste...ever.