New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Skysoldier

I'm a kind, honest, sincere, down to earth, really cool libra who likes to have lots of fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?On the beach under the stars, & on a cliff overlooking the ocean.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Under the boardwalk.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleN/ A

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone that is responsible, honest, shares the same interests, & the chemistry ir there.
Our first dateMeet-up for coversation over coffee, or drinks.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Sex toys:None of the above
"Off Limits":Rough sex, & or ****.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyMy fantasy would role playing.
Fantasy locationOn the beach
Fantasy sex partner:Can't answer that.