New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Halito! Chim Achvckma?

I am a bisexual feminine Male of Native American decent, tribal member of the Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma.
I'm a Transgender native, as in our native way, I am a TWO SPIRIT.
I'm from San Francisco CA, and I am what you say a "transbian", it like being a lesbian but I prefer chicks with dicks. Lol
Im a hypersexually driven person from Albuquerque, New Mexico, a sex addict, a sex worker, a dad, a grandpa, and I am looking for the love of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

TS/TG Details

I amPre-op trans woman
Best feminine featureMy make-up
Pass as femaleDepends where I'm going
I go outOnly to TS/TG meetings, Only with like-minded people, Only to TS/TG friendly bars/clubs/restaurants
I preferBottom

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I like to have sex on the beach, in the park, on the streets, in the restaurant,well, practically anywhere
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?With a cop in a cop car in Gallup NM

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchOpen sexuality no shame,
Our first date•Getting to know each other better
•Openness and trust
•no texting
•a nice dinner
• a little naughtiness mixed in, yes, in a public place (I've always wanted to try something new and exciting)
•Use your imagination

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Smoking, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Adult book stores, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":BDSM

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator
Fantasy sex partner:A total sex addicted horny trans girl