New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term relationship

Female (50) looking for Male Helena, Oklahoma, United States

I am a recently separated post-op M2F TG with a non operative pussy who is just looking for the right man to spend the rest of my life with. I hope some day to be able to finish and have a fully functional pussy.
I am also a mother of a seven year old child who will always come first in my life.
I have natural B cup breast but. would like someday to go to a DD cup.
I have lived full time as a female with legal name change since 2000.

If you love having your own personal fuck doll and getting lots of blow jobs, then I am your girl.

I am seek long term only not one night stands.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAssistant Manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who can be a good husband to me and father to my child.
Yes I am looking for something long term with marriage at some point.
Our first datedinner and movie