New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Longtermwanted.

Looking for someone to complete me, love dressing and undressing love to suck fuck and be sucked and fucked. Love big cocks as well. Love the outdoors. Camping fishing .Let's talk. no games or drama just need someone real.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Any where we can be seen. or jus being adventures leads.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Taylorville lake Walmart
Pretty much anywhere we can go and just have sex and suck and fuck and just enjoy each other.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchOne who is very open loves to play with others or in public love dressing up. One who is not afraid to show it off. If your close to my location find me can't get msgs on here putting in a serious effort here. If you see me ask if I have my panties on so I'll know it's you..
Our first dateDrink chat and what ever else pops up lol