New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpe Deim

TG (56) looking for Male Verona, Pennsylvania, United States

I am a True TS female if you have questions just ask , I am kind, gentle, generous and loyal to a fault. I am completely passable, a former USMC, well educated. I hold a law degree as well as other Lic"s. I make friends easily and truly do have a nice personality I am shy but can be coaxed out of my shell by the right person, I can also be a very passionate lover. I know what I want in life and would like to find the right person to share it with. I am a farm girl, who has been 1/2 way around the world (literally). Though I am trans, I am female and have been living as such for 33 yrs. and think even a diamond still needs cut! I live in the Burgh area, I am looking for the same things that you enjoy and would like to know if you seek the same. I am pre-op but have been living as a female for quite some time. I am 100% authentic and quite independent.I love being fucked as the next girl but, I am not looking for just dick, I can already get that, I am looking for a man or woman to hold a conversation with, enjoy the company of and then scratch itches that may arise. If this interests you as well, then please get back to me! p.s. my pic I hate and I look much better in person P.s. P.s. Asking me for a dick pic is not going to happen, so please don't ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?open to discussion
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Airplane bathroom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildCurvy
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleQueen of my Realm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI want to be swept off my feet by my knight in shining armor, I want to be made to feel special, that I am the only girl in the room! I want a man or woman who wants to be with me for what I have to offer. I like the chase and revel in the kill but, despise a pushover. He/She must be able to converse as an adult, I am intelligent and I don't have time or the want to train anyone on the reality of the world we live in! I am very open minded but, No is No! I love SEX and Love to make my partner happy, So if I intrigued your senses. or spark your passions and feel you can be my shining knight send me a note, don't pass on what could be beautiful music!
Our first datea good time

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Pain, hair pulling,biting, TBD, scat

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to be ridden hard and put away wet, I love watching as a man cums all over me, I like a lover who wants to please me as much as I will please them.
Fantasy locationHot tub
Fantasy sex partner:I have yet to find them.