New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Male (26) looking for TG Proctorville, Ohio, United States

I’m a laid back simple kind of guy I work hard to make a living and I’m honest and old fashioned when it comes to a lot of things but I’m very much into transgender women. Don’t even much like regular women anymore. I want to find a transgender woman to settle down with and get married

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The library and the park and beach
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At the mall

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMerchandiser

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchKind, considerate, sweet, caring and wants me for me, beautiful inside in out and thoughtful of both me and her.
Our first dateSomething fun for us to do but also time for us to talk.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies