New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get out and explore what you do not know is out there..

Here we go again for the second time. For those of you who read my original profile thanks, and for those that read my blah profile my bad.. lol.. So I'm a really cool down to earth type of person, not judgmental and like you for who you are yourself.. I love to do may things activities and am not afraid to try new things.. I am up for that challenge.I Love the outdoors cause it's awesome and beautiful and so much to do and explore so keep up, I'm pretty sure you can, Hiking, fishing, hunting, kayaking,climbing, jet sking, cooking gardening, antiquing, fixing all types of things I'm really good with my hands..I love animals and am not afraid to handle all types, I love to eat and trying all types of foods and the list goes on sorry.. But most of all, I love my family time when we all get together laugh act dumb and see dorky and watch all the little ones grow up.. My dog Dutches is my baby my love we went through it all together side by side ever since I rescued her at 6months.. I can be dorky,silly, funny,sweet, gentle,loving and mean
ERRRR, Romantico and make you feel the way a women should always feel..Many that know me say I am different and can't figure me out but know that I have one the biggest heart and soul.. I'm not a picky person I'll do what you want to do.. This is one of the reasons why I erased the original cause I can't stop writing but I guess if you read this far you either laughed at it, liked it or said way to much but there you go.. Only one way to find out.. Thanks..

You see I even said to myself finally damn D about time..Really I did.. lol peace

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Don't have one, but it has to be clean.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Wow a car..

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchThe one I fall for..
Our first dateUs being out there having fun..

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
"Off Limits":I'm not into men.. I like feminine ,smooth silky touch..

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyAsk me if we meet and I'll tell you..
Fantasy locationAirplane, Bleachers of a stadium, Swimming pool, On the beach, My office
Fantasy sex partner:Kate Bekinsal (Underworld)