New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am seeking my lady lover here.

TG (54) looking for Female Jackson, Ohio, United States

Hi there! I have cross dressed on and off since I was 12 year old and in my forties I have decided to explore and to develop myself into a cross dressing or trans life style. Since I have done so. Now I am seeking a CIS woman that wants to have trans lover like myself as her soul mate.

Sincerely Seeking Willa

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Any where we do not get arrested!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a bar at a back table with about 1220 people inside.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired farm owner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy perfect match would be a woman that is Tomboyish as well as a Girly girl! Both traits would be fantastic to me I one lady.
Our first dateA meeting at a safe place of your choosing so we can chat face to face without the concerns for your safety! If we set a second date that is when romancing could begin.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Anything with another male.