New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let's become friends (benefits to follow)

TG (66) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Tall, intelligent, mature trans woman. I transitioned several years ago, and look to get back into dating. I am open to a lot of things, and intelligent conversation is a real turn on for me. I love relationships that are equal and balanced, with consensual D/s during play time. I am retired and pretty much available anytime. I prefer a taller larger man, a definite non smoker and single. I don't mind other girlfriends but draw the line at messing up someone's marriage. I have a wicked sense of humor and prefer quiet intimate places rather than noisy smelly clubs. I am more of a city scene girl than a country girl and love dress up events more that casual. My favorite going out activities are theatre, classical and jazz music, and fine dining. I'm kind of fussy until I get to know and feel comfortable with someone then it's full speed ahead!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

TS/TG Details

I amPre-op trans woman
Best feminine featureI'm a perfect femme!
Pass as femaleAlways very femme
I go outAnywhere
I preferBottom

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Bars, clubs, Adult theaters, maybe bathrooms
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I gave a random dude a blowjob in an adult theater several years ago. Would like to try that again sometime only with several dudes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone as tall or taller than I am, highly conversational, independent and dominant sexually
Our first dateCoffee or drinks as a nice public place, preferably not a tranny bar, or sleazy or unsafe place.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoySpanking
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasA wonderful one night stand with a bright young 27 year old tech guy that began with dinner and ended up in his hotel room where I got fully used to a point where I could barely walk

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Adult theaters, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":anything gross like scat, marking, violence and abuse. willing to try golden showers but with mouth closed

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over the masters lap, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Just Red