New here? Sign Up Have an account?

100% bottom looking for a 100% Hot Top for fun times at home

TG (55) looking for Male Newville, California, United States

I am a heterosexual loving bottom who is looking for a good man to love, cherish and obey as his cum dump whenever he needs and/or desires me..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In a car, in a hotel room, at his place, at my place, in a park, in an alley....
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At a cabinet making business after hours starting in the front lobby and then moving to the shop in the back..

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI prefer a man who is taller than 6'0" and has some meat on his bones and I I love a man with a strong back....

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Pain, Blood, Golden Showers, Scat... This section is still under construction....