New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something...

My name is Bridgett and I just came out recently to my friends and close family and I'm really happy with myself now because of it!I love to cuddle and spend time with the one that I love. I was born with a disability called CP (Cerebral Palsy) which just means I have difficulty walking long distances cause of the muscles in my legs so I'm not able to drive...until I get the money for a car and hand controls, other then that I live pretty independent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStill in College, looking for a job.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI want someone who is honest with me and themselves. I'm a talker once you get to know me and love to be around positive people. I Want someone who isn't judgmental of what's on the outside. Someone who is a huge music and horror movie lover too!
Our first dateSomeone fun where we can get to know each other!