New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I WANT TO EXPLORE

im a laid back female that is looking for a transgender female or a female for fun times, im a real female no genders has been crossed for me but I'm looking for a friends with benefit or just friends to hang out with so if your interested and want to know more please leave a message

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeD

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlelive-in car personal caregiver

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchsomeone who knows how to be a laid back person has a sense of humor but not into head games disease and drug, drama free thats real in her personality and also discreet. and last but not least looking for the same.
Our first dateim not too sure but either a coffee shop or her place

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":anal.s&m,all the unsual stuff