New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, everybody!

I am a 29 year old transgender girl from Madison, WI. I graduated from UW-Madison with a BA in Wildlife Ecology and I currently work for on an organic farm in Waunakee. So if you haven’t noticed I kind of like the outdoors! One of my goals in life is to spend more nights outside camping than inside a stuffy house, lol. If you like to hike, backpack, camp, fish, etc. then we should totally meet! Don’t get me wrong I do like to spend time indoors too. Cuddling up with a nice blanket and that special someone watching a good movie or shows like Supernatural, Dexter, Lost, Nurse Jackie, The Simpsons, would also make for a good night. I ‘m have tried a few of these sites before with no luck. I either seem to attract perverts or people who live states away so if you fall under one of these two categories don’t even bother. I might be willing to meet someone from the upper Midwest but anyone outside of this area is too far away. As mentioned above I am a transgender girl and I have not had surgery on my lower half but plan too at some point in my life, so if this bothers you sorry I wasted your time. Aside from that, like I said I’m transgender and I like to get that out in the open right away and then I pretty much see it as a non -issue. Other people may view me as Trans from time to time but I don’t. I view myself as any other girl; I traveled a different road to get here, but don’t we all? So if you’re looking for a fun girl to hang out with don’t be afraid to get a hold of me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePark Ranger/Organic Farmer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomebody who is around my height , weight, age and shares the same intrest.
Our first dateA few beers outside somewhere