New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fabulous, refined, effeminate gay TV

Male (43) looking for Male Decatur, Georgia, United States

I'm a former performer in Atlanta, GA who still loves drag and big hair, but these days, dresses more conservatively on the odd weekend outing or for intimate encounters. What can I say? I am just a crossdresser (It matters not what you call me, as long as you call me)...yup, that's right. I am a pretty regular (mostly) gay male that has loved to wear women's clothes since a young age. These days, I've learned to just do it for myself instead of for the entertainment or approval of others. I don't know about others like me, but I find it tough to stay balanced between my regular gay male life and this "hobby". I wish I could dress even more often. I do get the greatest thrill from taking pictures and seeing myself all cute and dolled up. It's empowering, good for the ego, and it sure is a lot of fun, even if it can be a lot of work. If I can turn a man's head when dressed, all the better. Let's see... What else?... I'm fun 2 be around, a good friend and listener. I luv luv luv dancing and clubbing and love to feel the music beneath my feet... I'm a sweet and kind hearted person. I've ben sleeping with men since i was 12 but have only (finally) just come out as gay at age 29 (am 35 now), even though I have been bullied all my life but I was raised in the south so I don't let people run over me. I am a creative spirit who loves music and the arts, basketball, ethnic food, and the company of a good man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titleboutique buyer/manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchevery time i think i know, i figure something new out. it's more about what i DON'T like at this stage of my life, and that is: ignorance, liars, men who are too afraid of who they are to commit, and closet bottoms.
Our first datecoffee. both of us in pants. both of us in a public place. lots of talking, walking. hopefully some smiling.